District Administration

 
 sosne
Superintendent
 Phone: 803-810-8005
 

quinn  
Assistant Superintendent for
Curriculum & Administrative Services
Phone: 803-810-8012
 

 
 
Assistant Superintendent for
Business Services
Phone: 803-810-8045
 

 cato
Director of Instruction
Phone: 803-810-8013
 

barkley  
Human Resources Director
Phone: 803-810-8023
 

frost  
Public Information Officer
Phone: 803-810-8026
 
 
 Additional District Office staff is listed below, sorted alphabetically:

First Name Title Phone Email-Link
Nina Feemster Coordinator, Bright Beginnings 810-8435 nina.feemster@clover.k12.sc.us
Margaret Boyd Coordinator, G/T Program & Title I 810-8009 margaret.boyd@clover.k12.sc.us
Martha Jean Starnes Coordinator, School-to-Work Program 810-8241 marthajean.starnes@clover.k12.sc.us
Jonathan Rudd Coordinator, Transportation 222-8022 jonathan.rudd@clover.k12.sc.us
Jerry Holliday Director, Accounting & Purchasing 810-8031 jerry.holliday@clover.k12.sc.us
Chris Dalton Director, Facilities 810-8025 chris.dalton@clover.k12.sc.us
Amy Cooper Director, Finance 810-8044 amy.cooper@clover.k12.sc.us
Susan Roberts Director, Food Service 810-8029 susan.roberts@clover.k12.sc.us
Beth Goff Director, Instructional Technology 810-8037 beth.goff@clover.k12.sc.us
Cathy McCarter Director, Special Education 810-8406 cathy.mccarter@clover.k12.sc.us
Laura Holland Director, Special Services 810-8409 laura.holland@clover.k12.sc.us
Millicent Dickey Director, Teacher Quality millicent.dickey@clover.k12.sc.us
Matt Hoffman Director, Technology 810-8065 matt.hoffman@clover.12.sc.us
Melanie Wall Director, Testing & Accountability melanie.wall@clover.k12.sc.us
Gale Stewart Head Nurse 810-8800 gale.stewart@clover.k12.sc.us
Kershena Dickey Instructional Specialist, English Language Arts 810-8073 kershena.dickey@clover.k12.sc.us
Christie Reid Instructional Specialist, Mathematics 810-8074 christie.reid@clover.k12.sc.us
Cheryl Sniker Instructional Specialist, Science 810-8072 cheryl.sniker@clover.k12.sc.us
Jamie Stuart Instructional Specialist, Social Studies 810-8071 jamie.stuart@clover.k12.sc.us
Marlene Spencer Secretary to the Superintendent and Clerk to the Board 810-8005 marlene.spencer@clover.k12.sc.us