Contact Information

  • In general, you may contact the school through any of the following means.  However, depending on your needs, we have provided immediate email contacts for those topics most often asked about.
     
    General phone number: 803-631-8200
    Fax number: 803-222-8066
     
    Principal
         Nicole Thompson, Nicole.Thompson@clover.k12.sc.us
     
    Assistant Principal
          Jessica Kelly, Jessica.Kelly@clover.k12.sc.us
     
     
     

Contact List

Area of Need Contact Person
Art rose.grigg@clover.k12.sc.us
Assessment (CogAt/ITBS, MAP, SC PASS, SC READY) nicole.thompson@clover.k12.sc.us
Attendance (daily) Kathy.Brown@clover.k12.sc.us
Cafeteria/Lunch Lisa.bryant@clover.k12.sc.us
Computer Classes/Technology Lauren.cole@clover.k12.sc.us
English for Students of Other Languages (ESOL) michelle.pazulla@clover.k12.sc.us
Financial melody.kuhn@clover.k12.sc.us
Gifted and Talented Program casey.lefler@clover.k12.sc.us (District Contact)
Health Classes/Physical Education Lyndsey.Beasley@clover.k12.sc.us
Health/Medical Nikki Sciba martha.sciba@clover.k12.sc.us
Music Keisha.Pendergrass@clover.k12.sc.us
Registration/Student Information Kathy.Brown@clover.k12.sc.us
School Counselor Kristen.crepeau@clover.k12.sc.us
Special Services Shannon.Simmons@clover.k12.sc.us