•  
     Oakridge Middle School
    8th Grade Volleyball
    2018
    oms
     
     

    2018 YCMSAC Conference Champions!!!!!

    Coach-- Casey Killian

  •  

     

           
           
    Date                   West                 East
           
    Mon. Sept.9 Oakridge @ Rawlinson Road   Dutchman Creek @ Sullivan
      York @ Clover   Saluda Trail @ Castle Heights
           
           
    Wed. Sept. 11  Clover @ Rawlinson Road   Castle Heights @ Sullivan
       York @ Oakridge   Saluda Trail @ Dutchman Creek
           
           
    Mon. Sept. 16 Oakridge @ Clover   Dutchman Creek @ Castle Heights
      Rawlinson Road @ York   Sullivan @ Saluda Trail
           
                                                    Cross Division Games  
           
    Wed. Sept. 18 Dutchman Creek @ Oakridge   Saluda Trail @ York
      Castle Heights @ Clover   Sullivan @ Rawlinson Road
           
           
    Mon. Sept. 23 Oakridge @ Sullivan   York @ Castle Heights
      Clover @ Dutchman Creek   Rawlinson Road @ Saluda Trail
           
           
    Wed. Sept. 25 Saluda Trail @ Oakridge   Dutchman Creek @ York
      Sullivan @ Clover   Castle Heights @ Rawlinson Road
           
           
    Mon. Sept. 30 Oakridge @ Castle Heights   York @ Sullivan
      Clover @ Saluda Trail   Rawlinson Road @ Dutchman Creek
           
                         West                 East
           
    Wed. Oct. 2 Rawlinson Road @ Oakridge   Sullivan @ Dutchman Creek
      Clover @ York   Castle Heights @ Saluda Trail
           
           
    Mon. Oct. 7  Rawlinson Road @ Clover   Sullivan @ Castle Heights
      Oakridge @ York   Dutchman Creek @ Saluda Trail
           
           
    Wed. Oct. 9 Clover @ Oakridge   Castle Heights @ Dutchman Creek
      York @ Rawlinson Road   Saluda Trail @ Sullivan
           
    Thur. Oct. 10*** 7th Grade Extra Cross Division Games   West Host   5:30 Start
           
    Mon. Oct. 14 8th Grade Quarterfinals   Higher Seed Host
           
    Wed. Oct. 16 Semi - Finals / Finals Tournament   TBA
           
           
           
                    ** All Regular Season Games Start @ 5:00 **

Roster

Last Name First Name Jersey Number
Evan Quinci
Augustine Calais
Ferrera Daniela
Curran Celeste
Carpenter Tara
Van Scoyoc Sarah
Wodecki Emily
Massey Indya
Abernathy RaeLyn
MacNeil Logan

Match Results