Contact Information

  • In general, you may contact the school through any of the following means.  However, depending on your needs, we have provided immediate email contacts for those topics most often asked about.
     
    General phone number: 803-222-5777
    Fax number: 803-222-8066
     
    Principal
          Kenda Cook, Kenda.Cook@clover.k12.sc.us
     
    Assistant Principal
          Kelly Grant, Kelly.grant@clover.k12.sc.us
     
     

Contact List

Area of Need Contact Person
Art rose.grigg@clover.k12.sc.us
Assessment (CogAt/ITBS, MAP, PASS) Kelly.grant@clover.k12.sc.us
Attendance (daily) Kathy.Brown@clover.k12.sc.us
Attendance (Plans/Truancy) Kelly.grant@clover.k12.sc.us
Cafeteria/Lunch Linda.Dover@clover.k12.sc.us
Computer Classes/Technology Valerie.Boulware@clover.k12.sc.us
English for Students of Other Languages (ESOL) Kathy.Martinez@clover.k12.sc.us
Financial debra.meek@clover.k12.sc.us
Gifted and Talented Program Margaret.Boyd@clover.k12.sc.us (District Contact)
Guidance Counselor Pam.Whitley@clover.k12.sc.us
Health Classes/Physical Education Lyndsey.Beasley@clover.k12.sc.us
Health/Medical Billie.Carroll@clover.k12.sc.us
Music Keisha.Pendergrass@clover.k12.sc.us
PTO (Parent Teacher Organization) TBD
Registration/Student Information Kathy.Brown@clover.k12.sc.us
SIC (School Improvement Council) Geoffrey.Dubiski@sumnergrace.com
Special Services Amanda.Parsons@clover.k12.sc.us
Textbooks Kelly.grant@clover.k12.sc.us
Transportation Kelly.grant@clover.k12.sc.us
Volunteer (Opportunities) krissygarback@yahoo.com
Volunteer (Registration) Brenda.Glenn@clover.k12.sc.us
Website Kelly.grant@clover.k12.sc.us