• Welcome to our Staff Directory Page! 

    You can find the room number and email address of the staff member you are looking for in the table below. 

    To contact a person by phone, please call 803-810-8200. 
Last Name First Name Room Number Email Address
Abromitis Susan 213 susan.abromitis@clover.k12.sc.us
Addison Rob 507 Rob.Addison@clover.k12.sc.us
Albrecht John 300 john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Anderson Kelsey ATC710 Kelsey.Anderson@clover.k12.sc.us
Baker Leanna 211 Leanna.Baker@clover.k12.sc.us
Batson Brian ATC713 Brian.Batson@clover.k12.sc.us
Beam Kristen 210 kristen.beam@clover.k12.sc.us
Bennett Sara-Kate 247 Sara-Kate.Bennett@clover.k12.sc.us
Best Travis 254 Travis.Best@clover.k12.sc.us
Black Taylor 307 Taylor.Black@clover.k12.sc.us
Bolin Carrie Administration carrie.bolin@clover.k12.sc.us
Boyd Scott 711 scott.boyd@clover.k12.sc.us
Boyd Diane 231 Diane.Boyd@clover.k12.sc.us
Boynton Sherri 213 Sherri.Boynton@clover.k12.sc.us
Brakefield Mica Media Center Mica.Brakefield@clover.k12.sc.us
Bressler Kimberly 504 Kim.Bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Bressler Matthew 504 Matthew.Bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Brewington Chenetra 321 Chenetra.Brewington@clover.k12.sc.us
Bromell Alex Chorus alex.bromell@clover.k12.sc.us
Brown Paula 312 Paula.Brown@clover.k12.sc.us
Brown Marti ATC609 Marti.Brown@clover.k12.sc.us
Bryant Colleen Main Office Colleen.Lamberson@clover.k12.sc.us
Campbell Michelle ATC 618 Michelle.Campbell@clover.k12.sc.us
Carter Gwen 236 Gwen.Carter@clover.k12.sc.us
Cathcart Charlene 115 Charlene.Cathcart@clover.k12.sc.us