2018-2019 Lady Golden Eagles -- 8th Grade

  •  

    Head Coach -- Christopher Dundr

    christopher.dundr@clover.k12.sc.us

    Assistant Coach -- Brooke Nicholson

Team Schedule

Date Opponent Place Time Result
Monday, Dec 2 Rawlinson Road Rawlinson Road appx 6:15 W 30 - 9
Thursday, December 5 Clover Clover appx 6:15 W 40 - 8
Monday, Dec 9 York HOME appx 6:15 W 34 - 4
Wednesday, Dec 11 Dutchman Creek HOME appx 6:15 W 43 - 16
Monday, Dec 16 Sullivan Sullivan appx 6:15
Thursday, Dec 19 Saluda Trail HOME appx 6:15
Thursday, Jan 9 Castle Heights Castle Heights appx 6:15
Monday, Jan 13 Rawlinson Road HOME appx 6:15
Thursday, Jan 16 York York appx 6:15
Thursday, Jan 23 Clover HOME appx 6:15
Thursday, January 30 8th grade quarterfinals TBD TBD
Saturday, February 1 Semi Finals Saluda Trail TBD
Thursday, February 6 Finals Saluda Trail TBD

Roster

Name
Karis Alexander
Megan Baker
Addison Case
Sara Geis
Angelina Genzano
Sophie Sutton
Brooke Taylor
Lillian DiDonato
Clarissa Kristjanson
Keira Ruocco
Marcia Watt
Kaitlyn Baker - Team Manager
Tabitha DiDonato - Team Manager

Season-to-Date Game Summaries