• 7th Grade Boys Basketball

     2018-2019

    Head Coach: Jeff Rolf

    EMAIL

     
     

Basketball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Place Time Result
Monday, Dec 3 Sullivan @ Sullivan 5pm
Wednesday, December 5th York HOME 5pm
Monday, Dec 10 Clover @ Clover 5pm
Thursday, Dec 13 Dutchman Creek HOME 5pm
Monday, Dec 17 Rawlinson Road @ Rawlinson Road 5pm
Thursday, Dec 20 Saluda Trail HOME 5pm
Thursday, Jan 10 Castle Heights @ Castle Heights 5pm
Monday, Jan 14 Sullivan HOME 5pm
Thursday, Jan 17 York @ York 5pm
Thursday, Jan 24 Clover HOME 5pm
Wednesday, Jan 30 7th grade Cross Divisional Game TBD 5pm

Roster

Last First
Caldwell Iman
Cheatham Zach
Coverdale Evan
DeCuir Hunter
Glover Cameron
Horgan Jack
Julian Devin
Lail Harley
Mays Brandon
Murphy Karis
Palumbo Trenton
Perez Preston
Williams Ty