• 8th Grade Basketball

    2019-2020

     
     

    Head Coach: Dan Kozlowski

    EMAIL

     
     
     
    Standings/Results: YCMSAC Standings

Team Schedule

Date Opponent Place Time Result
Monday, Dec 2 Rawlinson Road HOME appx 6:15 Win 40-20
Thursday, Dec 5 Clover HOME appx 6:15
Monday, Dec 9 York Away appx 6:15
Thursday, Dec 12 Dutchman Creek Away appx 6:15
Monday, Dec 16 Sullivan HOME appx 6:15
Thursday, Dec 19 Saluda Trail Away appx 6:15
Thursday, Jan 9 Castle Heights HOME appx 6:15
Monday, Jan 13 Rawlinson Road Away appx 6:15
Thursday, Jan 16 York HOME appx 6:15
Thursday, Jan 23 Clover Away appx 6:15
Thursday, Jan 30 Quarter-Finals TBD TBD
Saturday, Feb 1 Semi-Finals Saluda Trail TBD
Thursday, Feb 6 Finals Saluda Trail TBD

Roster

Last First
Bogan Seamus
Caldwell Imon
Cheatham Zach
Coverdale Evan
Decuir Hunter
Glover Cam
Harrill Blake
Horgan Jack
Julian Devin
Lail Harley
Murphy Karis
Palumbo Trenton
Roche Connor

Season-to-Date Game Summaries