• Last Name First Name School Position Email
    Adams Lauren Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- PreKindergarten Lauren.Adams@clover.k12.sc.us
    Allran Cheryl Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade Cheryl.Allran@clover.k12.sc.us
    Allred Jessica Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade Jessica.Allred@clover.k12.sc.us
    Amburn Sherri Crowders Creek Elementary Receptionist Sherri.Amburn@clover.k12.sc.us
    Austin Candice Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 1st Grade Candice.Austin@clover.k12.sc.us
    Avore Raquel Crowders Creek Elementary Nurse Raquel.Avorem@clover.k12.sc.us
    Baker Stephanie Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 1st Grade Stephanie.Baker@clover.k12.sc.us
    Balton Lydia Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 1st Grade Lydia.Balton@clover.k12.sc.us
    Biggers Elaine Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade Elaine.Biggers@clover.k12.sc.us
    Black Bridget Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- Kindergarten Bridget.Black@clover.k12.sc.us
    Bonachea Megalis Crowders Creek Elementary Custodian Megalis.Bonachea@clover.k12.sc.us
    Boyd Sherika Crowders Creek Elementary Assistant Sherika.Boyd@clover.k12.sc.us
    Briggs Kristen Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade Kristen.Briggs@clover.k12.sc.us
    Broom Rhonda Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 3rd Teacher Rhonda.Broom@clover.k12.sc.us
    Brown Ashley Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 4th Grade Ashley.Brown@clover.k12.sc.us
    Bryant Melissa Crowders Creek Elementary Assistant Melissa.Bryant@clover.k12.sc.us
    Buckles Samantha Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade Samantha.Buckles@clover.k12.sc.us
    Burris Ewanda Crowders Creek Elementary Assistant Wanda.Burris@clover.k12.sc.us
    Burris Teresa Crowders Creek Elementary Assistant Teresa.Burris@clover.k12.sc.us
    Camp Jennifer Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- Technology Jennifer.Camp@clover.k12.sc.us
    Cardino Kendra Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- 2nd Grade Kendra.Cardino@clover.k12.sc.us
    Childers Amanda Crowders Creek Elementary Teacher- PreKindergarten Amanda.Childers@clover.k12.sc.us
    Cole Ashley Crowders Creek Elementary Assistant Ashley.Cole@clover.k12.sc.us
    Colyer Dawn Crowders Creek Elementary Assistant Dawn.Colyer@clover.k12.sc.us
    Connors Joan Crowders Creek Elementary Cafeteria Manager Joan.Connors@clover.k12.sc.us