•  

     

    Class OF 2019

     

    Welcome to your senior web page. Important information will be posted here throughout the year, so please check back periodically. If you have any questions, you may contact Mrs. Cather in room 317 (Anna.Cather@clover.k12.sc.us) or Mrs. Ramsey in room 315 (Rebecca.Ramsey@clover.k12.sc.us). We're looking forward to a great year!
     
     
    Important Dates: 
     
    Thursday, October 11 during lunch: Cap and Gown Orders - Old Gym Lobby
     
    Friday, November 2 during lunch: Make-up Cap and Gown Orders - Old Gym Lobby
     
    Wednesday, November 14 during FLEX: early grad senior meeting - Cafeteria
     
    Thursday, December 20, 7:00: Winter Graduation - CSD Auditorium
     
    Thursday, February 21 during lunch: Last day to order cap and gowns (late fee is assessed)
     
    Wednesday, March 20 during lunch: Senior Delivery - Math Hall Lobby
     
    Wednesday, March 27 during FLEX - Senior Graduation Meeting - CSD Auditorium
     
    Thursday, May 16: Academic Awards Ceremony - if you receive an invitation, you are being honored with an award or scholarship.
     
    Wedensday, May 22: Baccalaureate: Meet on the mezzanine level at 6:15, Same dress code as graduation
     
    Tuesday, May 28 - Wednesday, May 29: Senior Exams
     
    Tuesday, May 28 - Walk of Fame
     
    Wednesday, June 5: Graduation Practice at CHS. 8:30 - report to the new gym. You must attend practice in order to participate in graduation Thursday night.
     
    Thursday, June 6: Graduation - Be at Winthrop Coliseum no later than 6:00 pm.