• Last Name First Name School Position Email
    Allen Catherine Bethany Elementary Teacher- 2nd Grade Cathy.Allen@clover.k12.sc.us
    Allen Mary Helen Bethany Elementary Assistant Principal MaryHelen.Allen@clover.k12.sc.us
    Allison Amanda Bethany Elementary Teacher- PreKindergarten Mandy.Allison@clover.k12.sc.us
    Bailes Ann Bethany Elementary Teacher- Music Ann.Bailes@clover.k12.sc.us
    Baker Lauren Bethany Elementary Speech Therapist Lauren.Baker@clover.k12.sc.us
    Baysinger Michelle Bethany Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade Michelle.Baysinger@clover.k12.sc.us
    Blackburn Jerry Bethany Elementary Cafeteria Jerry.Blackburn@clover.k12.sc.us
    Blanton Tina Bethany Elementary Cafeteria Tina.Blanton@clover.k12.sc.us
    Broadwater Dicksy Bethany Elementary Guidance Counselor Dicksy.Broadwater@clover.k12.sc.us
    Brown Kay Bethany Elementary Custodian Kay.Brown@clover.k12.sc.us
    Burgess Allison Bethany Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade Allison.Burgess@clover.k12.sc.us
    Burton Karen Bethany Elementary Teacher- Kindergarten Karen.Burton@clover.k12.sc.us
    Christmus Sherri Bethany Elementary Assistant- 4th Grade Sherri.Christmus@clover.k12.sc.us
    Churm Alison Bethany Elementary Principal Alison.Churm@clover.k12.sc.us
    Clinton April Bethany Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade April.Clinton@clover.k12.sc.us
    Clinton Laura Bethany Elementary Nurse Laura.Clinton@clover.k12.sc.us
    Cook Tracy Bethany Elementary Teacher- 2nd Grade Tracy.Cook@clover.k12.sc.us
    Crisp Tara Bethany Elementary Bookkeeper Tara.Crisp@clover.k12.sc.us
    Crosby Brenda Bethany Elementary Teacher- Reading Recovery Brenda.Cosby@clover.k12.sc.us
    Crouse Grover Bethany Elementary Teacher- Art Scott.Crouse@clover.k12.sc.us
    DeJacimo Yvonne Bethany Elementary Assistant- 1st Grade Bonnie.DeJacimo@clover.k12.sc.us
    Dickson Marcia Bethany Elementary Social Worker Marcia.Dickson@clover.k12.sc.us
    Drayer Kathy Bethany Elementary Assistant- PreKindergarten Kathy.Drayer@clover.k12.sc.us
    Falls Laura Bethany Elementary Teacher- 5th Grade/Technology Coach Laura.Falls@clover.k12.sc.us
    Farmer Lester Bethany Elementary Custodian Lester.Farmer@clover.k12.sc.us