Title IX Coordinators

Name School Email
Cheryl Sniker Clover School District Cheryl.Sniker@clover.k12.sc.us
Margaret Guerin Bethany Elementary Margaret.Guerin@clover.k12.sc.us
Shavon O'Brien Bethel Elementary Shavon.OBrien@clover.k12.sc.us
Kershena Dickey Crowders Creek Elementary Kershena.Dickey@clover.k12.sc.us
Nicole Thompson Griggs Road Elementary Nicole.Thompson@clover.k12.sc.us
George Smith Kinard Elementary George.Smith@clover.k12.sc.us
Vickie Stine Larne Elementary Vickie.Stine@clover.k12.sc.us
Lori Maczko Oakridge Elementary Lori.Maczko@clover.k12.sc.us
Calub Courtwright Clover Middle School Calub.Courtwright@clover.k12.sc.us
Will Largen Oakridge Middle Will.Largen@clover.k12.sc.us
Rod Ruth Clover High Rod.Ruth@clover.k12.sc.us