Title IX Coordinators

Name School Email
Anthony Scorsone Clover School District Anthony.Scorsone@clover.k12.sc.us
Margaret Guerin Bethany Elementary Margaret.Guerin@clover.k12.sc.us
Shavon O'Brien Bethel Elementary Shavon.OBrien@clover.k12.sc.us
Maurice Thomas Crowders Creek Elementary Maurice.thomas@clover.k12.sc.us
Nicole Thompson Griggs Road Elementary Nicole.Thompson@clover.k12.sc.us
George Smith Kinard Elementary George.Smith@clover.k12.sc.us
Vickie Stine Larne Elementary Vickie.Stine@clover.k12.sc.us
Lori Maczko Oakridge Elementary Lori.Maczko@clover.k12.sc.us
Maurice Johnson Clover Middle School Maurice.johnson@clover.k12.sc.us
Will Largen Oakridge Middle Will.Largen@clover.k12.sc.us
Donna Farris Clover High Donna.farris@clover.k12.sc.us
Calub Courtwright CHS - 9th Grade Campus Calub.courtwright@clover.k12.sc.us
Carrie Bolin CHS - Applied Technology Center Carrie.Bolin@clover.k12.sc.us
Norris Williams Clover Virtual Academy Norris.Williams@clover.k12.sc.us