Contact Information

Name Student Assignment Phone Number Email
Dr. Jennifer Forrest (Dept. Chair) Grades 10-12 (A-B) 803-810-8211 jennifer.forrest@clover.k12.sc.us
Dr. Jaida Tims Grades 10-12 (C-F); All Middle College students 803-810-8211 jaida.tims@clover.k12.sc.us
Dr. Quentin McGill Grades 10-12 (G-K) 803-810-8211 quentin.mcgill@clover.k12.sc.us
Dr. Larisha Young Grades 10-12 (L-O) 803-810-8211 larisha.young@clover.k12.sc.us
Ms. Kelsey McLean Grades 10-12 (P-Sp) (803) 810-8211 kelsey.mclean@clover.k12.sc.us
Dr. Missy Jones Grades 10-12 (St-Z) (803) 810-8211 michelle.jones@clover.k12.sc.us
Mr. Dietrich Long Ninth Grade Campus counselor (A-K) (803) 631-8500 dietrich.long@clover.k12.sc.us
Ms. Shanon Widener Ninth Grade Campus counselor (L-Z) (803) 631-8500 shanon.widener@clover.k12.sc.us
Mr. Grant Sparks All CVA and BEA students (803) 810-8420 john.sparks@clover.k12.sc.us
Ms. Jenny Sexton Catawba Mental Health counselor (803) 810-8243 jenny.sexton@scdmh.org
Ms. Sherer Hopkins Career Development Facilitator/NCAA liaison (803) 631-8500 sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Ms. Nancy Hester Receptionist (803) 810-8211 nancy.hester@clover.k12.sc.us