Return to Headlines

Clover Schools Announce 2020-21 Teachers of the Year

CLOVER, S.C. – Each school within Clover School District announced its Teacher of the Year winner for the 2020-21 school year Tuesday afternoon.  The district will recognize these 12 individuals at its annual banquet on Thursday, April 29 at River Hills Country Club.

Bethany Elementary – Ms. Anna Glenn

Bethel Elementary – Ms. Ashlyn Condon

Crowders Creek Elementary – Mr. Carroll Hester

Griggs Road Elementary – Ms. Joy Dillon

Kinard Elementary – Ms. Jill Piers

Larne Elementary – Ms. Betsy Eaton

Oakridge Elementary – Ms. Stacey Rothaupt

Clover Virtual Academy – Mr. Andrew Cather

Clover Middle School – Ms. Kate Burnett

Oakridge Middle School – Ms. Madison Grant

Clover High School – Mr. Michael Fitzgerald

CHS Ninth Grade Campus – Ms. Sharon Neal

CHS Applied Technology Center – Ms. Allison Gainey