Return to Headlines

Clover Schools Announce 2020-21 Support Staff Members of the Year

CLOVER, S.C. – Each school within Clover School District announced its Teacher of the Year winner for the 2020-21 school year earlier this week. 

Bethany Elementary – Ms. Jean Harris

Bethel Elementary – Ms. Laura Clinton

Crowders Creek Elementary – Ms. Angela Satter

Griggs Road Elementary – Ms. Nina Mitchell

Kinard Elementary – Ms. Reeanna Hinkle

Larne Elementary – Ms. Tonya Long-Cotton

Oakridge Elementary – Ms. Raquel Avore

Clover Virtual Academy – Ms. Pam Ogle

Clover Middle School – Ms. Brandy Bell

Oakridge Middle School – Ms. Stacey Rhinehardt

Clover High School – Ms. Gail West

CHS Ninth Grade Campus – Mr. Paul Moore

CHS Applied Technology Center – Ms. Autumn Turner

Support Staff